Board Members

ROSIE | President

Rosie O’Donnell is an American comedian, actress, author, and television personality.

MICHAEL | Vice President

Michael Goldstein is former Chair and CEO of Toys R Us.

VALERIE | Secretary

Valerie Norton is Principal, Global Talent and Engagement Leader, Mercer.

LEE | Treasurer

Lee Perlman is President, Greater New York Hospital Association Ventures, Inc.

ROBERT | Member

Robert Brandon is General Counsel, Key Brand Entertainment Inc.

NANCY | Member

Nancy Coyne is CEO, Serino Coyne LLC.

Elvis | Member

Elvis Duran is the host, Elvis Duran & The Morning Show.

TIM | Member

Tim Federle is a novelist, and co-writer of Broadway’s TUCK EVERLASTING.

CURTIS | Member

Curtis Forsythe is a Broadway producer and entrepreneur.

JANE | Member

Jane Friedman is an RTKids board member and philanthropist.

MARTY | Member

Marty Homlish is Chief Executive Officer, AMP, An OmnicomGroup Company.

PATSY | Member

Patsy Kahn is an RTKids board member and philanthropist.


Margaret Keene is President, Margaret Keene & Co., Inc.

LORI | Member

Lori Klinger is Co-Founder & Artistic and Executive Director, Rosie’s Theater Kids.

FRANK | Member

Frank Lopez is Co-Head Global Capital Markets, Proskauer.


Jennifer Myerberg is an artist.

ROBERT | Member

Robert Perl is President, Tower Brokerage.

RUTHE | Member

Ruthe Ponturo is a Performer, Choreographer, and Teacher.

MARVA | Member

Marva Smalls is Chief of Staff Nickelodeon, EVP Global Inclusion Strategy, Public Affairs MTV Networks.

LINDA | Member

Linda Stillwell is a Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker, The Linda Stillwell Team at Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC.

BD | Member

BD Wong is a Tony Award winning actor and performer.

ASHLEY | Member

Ashley Delp Walker is Joint Head of Americas, Equity Capital Markets, Jefferies LLC.

LESLIE | Member

Leslie Ziff is a dancer and philanthropist.

Junior Board


Elizabeth Clinard is a Founding Member of the RTKids Jr. Board, and Strategic Director at Added Value.


FAISAL | Member

Faisal Al-Juburi is a Founding Member of the RTKids Jr. Board, and a storyteller and personal brand builder at FaisalNYC.


ALYSON | Member

Alyson Roy is a Founding Member of the RTKids Jr. Board, and is Co-Founder and Partner Publicist of AMP3 Public Relations.

Amp3 PR

RACHEL | Member

Rachel Hadley is the President of Likeable Media.

Likeable Media


Matthew Naclerio is VP Healthcare Risk Management, Assured Guaranty.


BRENDAN | Member

Brendan Ranson-Walsh is Vice President of Global External Communications at AECOM.


ERIKA | Member

Erika Santillana is an Actor/Supervisor & Brand Lead at Warby Parker in Toronto, Canada.


Corporate Leadership Committee

Rosie’s Theater Kids Corporate Leadership Committee (CLC) members are identified leaders in the business community who support RTKids and advocate for its programs and students. The Committee raises funds for the organization by cultivating current and new relationships with corporate partners. In return, RTKids offers mentorship with its Board of Directors in order to develop a pipeline for future Board membership at RTKids or other organizations. The CLC was launched in the fall of 2016, and RTKids welcomes new members. More information can be requested by emailing Lindsay Miserandino, Director of Advancement, at

  • DAVID BRUSON | Senior Manager, Public Affairs, Nickelodeon
  • TIMOTHY HARRINGTON | Founder & CEO, NPOPress Inc.
  • MICHAEL LAWLOR | SVP, Client Services, Freewheel
  • MATTHEW NACLERIO | VP, Healthcare Risk Management, Assured Guaranty
  • MICHAEL TOLPA | Officer, Wells Fargo Advisors